facebook
Subscribe to the Grapevine
School Web Sites Cafeteria Menus & Forms Calendars & Schedules Registration Open Enrollment & Transfers School Accountability Report Cards School Locations School Safety Summer School Programs
About Us Contact Us Emergency Information Forms & FAQs Negotiations Update Press Releases Superintendent Testing
Administrative Services Bond Program Business Services Campus Catering Community Engagement Curriculum & Instruction Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations & Facilities Payroll Purchasing & Warehouse Special Education Student Services - Health Services
Agendas, Minutes, Policies & Regulations Board Meeting Calendar Board Members Committee Assignments Election Results Formal Written Correspondence to the Board of Education Mission, Goals and Vision Oath of Office & Code of Ethics School Board Recognitions
Citizens' Bond Oversight Committee (CBOC) District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) Flyer Approval & Distribution Livermore Valley Education Foundation Local Control Funding & Accountability - LCFF & LCAP Online Resources Parcel Tax Information Parent Club Information Council Site & Field Rental Volunteering WeTip Program
Absence Management & Reporting Employee Links Employee Recognition

Business Services



Business Services Staff
 

Susan Kinder
Assistant Superintendent of

Business Services
skinder@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3255
State Financial Reports,
Interim Reports, 
Multi-year Projections

 

Teresa Fiscus
Fiscal Director
tfiscus@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3253
Business Department Oversight,

TVROP Financial Reports,
Budgets, 
Categorical Programs
 

 

Kim Dujmovich
Executive Assistant - Senior Cabinet
kdujmovich@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3382
Revolving Cash, Risk Management,
Insurance Certificates

 

Jamie Mason
Accounting Analyst
jmason@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3252
Attendance, Time Accounting,
1099s, Payroll Accounting

 

Debbie Ackerman
Accounting Specialist
dackerman@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3292
Accounts Receivable
 

Jamie Archer
Accounting Specialist
jarcher@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3209
Accounts Payable
 

Lisa Hart
Accounting Specialist
lhart@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3234
ASB Accounting

 

Chris Small
Accounting Specialist
chrissmall@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3249
Budget/Expense Transfers
 

Elida Rodriguez
Accounting Specialist
elidarodriguez@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3382
ROP Accounting

 

Stephanie Waggener
Accounting Specialist
swaggener@lvjusd.k12.ca.us

606-3248
Accounts Payable