Home

 TriValley Teacher Induction    Project - BTSA                           

Curriculum & Instruction Staff


 

The Department of Curriculum and Instruction is responsible for the development and implementation
of all aspects of the District's instructional program
.
 

Amy Robbins
Director of Curriculum and Special Projects             
(925) 606-3202
arobbins@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Lori Rice
Executive Secretary
(925) 606-3238
lrice@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Heidi Novell
Assessment Technician 
606-3272
hnovell@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Jean Petrilli 
Categorical Program Support
606-3226
jpetrilli@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Kiran Guleria
Textbooks, SES & Summer School
606-3406

kguleria@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Ravi Prabhala
Integrated Technology Specialist
606-5254
rprabhala@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Carla Hanson
Writing Benchmarks, Support & Coach
454-5596
chanson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Carla Estrada-Hidalgo
BELIEVES Coordinator
606-5209
cestrada@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Pauline Huben
Migrant and EL Coordinator
606-3204
phuben@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Robyn Schlichter
Math Coach
606-3276
rschlichter@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Burkle
TVTIP/Induction Coach Coordinator
454-5590

dburkle@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Heather Bateson
TVTIP/Induction Coach
606-3222
hbateson@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Leslie Williams
TVTIP/Induction Coach
606-3278
lwilliams@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Carol Myllenbeck
TVTIP/Induction Coach
454-5600
cmyllenbeck@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Kim Farrand
Early Learning and Title 1 Coordinator
606-3231
kfarrand@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Marta Urrutia
Migrant Recruiter
766-0800
murrutia@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Puthoff
American Indian Center Coordinator
606-4748

mputhoff@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Verónica Ferreira Maya
School and Community Liaison
454-5592
vferreiramaya@lvjusd.k12.ca.us